jump to navigation

Use My Coupon! January 1, 2010

Posted by Deb Kosiba in resources.
trackback

This link will take you to a coupon for 40% off (almost) anything at Michaels (1/3/2010-1/9/2010). I signed up for their promotional emails and they send me coupons. The catch is that the coupon has a code that makes it unique. I don’t know if they use it to limit the “one coupon per customer per day”  rule or if this coupon can be used only once.  Either way, I don’t foresee needing the coupon in the next week so I’m offering it up to you guys.  Let me know if you used it for supplies in one of your 3-D SF&F projects!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

